The Republican Run-off Election has been postponed until July 14th.

Apply for a Ballot By Mail

Click the "Apply by Mail" button below, fill out the form, print, and mail to the county voting clerk. Applications must be received before the close of business on July 2nd. If you don't have a printer, click here to have an application mailed to you.

Printed applications must be mailed to your local elections office. Addresses for county elections offices are below.

Brown County

Brown County Election Administration

P.O. Box 700 Brownwood, TX 76801

Callahan County

Callahan County Clerk

100 W Fourth St Suite 104 Baird, TX 79504

Coleman County

Early Voting Clerk

Stacey Mendoza

100 W Liveoak St Suite 105 Coleman, TX 76834

Eastland County

Eastland County Elections Office

Summer Olvera

100 W Main St Ste 104 Eastland, TX 76448

Hood County

Hood County Elections Administrator

Jenise Miller

1410 W Pearl St Granbury, TX 76048

Palo Pinto County

Palo Pinto Elections Department

P.O. Box 275 Palo Pinto, TX 76484

Shackelford County

Shackelford County Clerk

Cheri Hawkins

P.O. Box 2109 225 S Main Albany, TX 76430

Stephens County

Stephens County Clerk

Jackie Ensey

200 West Walker Breckenridge, TX 76424